FictionMatters Newsletter
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
October 2023 Ranked Reading Recap
0:00
-39:54

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of FictionMatters Newsletter

October 2023 Ranked Reading Recap

Classics, backlist, and one of the buzziest books of the year
4

I've logged another great reading month in the books, and today I'm recapping all the books I read in October. I should also share that I am sooooo close to finishing Lies & Sorcery. This was one of two books from my Fall Fiction Compendium that I didn't quite finish before the guide came out. I know a few of you are planning to read it in November, so …

This post is for paid subscribers

FictionMatters Newsletter
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
book news from my life and around the internet