FictionMatters Newsletter
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
March 2024 Ranked Reading Recap
0:00
-40:29

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of FictionMatters Newsletter

March 2024 Ranked Reading Recap

Long lingering books from my TBR alongside buzzy new releases
3

Hey, readers!

I read a ton in March, but I can’t tell you about most of the books quite yet since they’re Paperback Summer Reading Guide titles. That will be coming mid-May so you don’t have to wait too much longer, and, until then, I have eight books–a good blend of backlist and new releases–to share with you today. After you listen, please jump into th…

This post is for paid subscribers

FictionMatters Newsletter
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
book news from my life and around the internet