FictionMatters Newsletter
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
๐Ÿ“š May 2023 Ranked Reading Recap
0:00
-33:14

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of FictionMatters Newsletter

๐Ÿ“š May 2023 Ranked Reading Recap

Today Iโ€™m sharing my May Ranked Reading Recap - counting down all the books I read last month from least liked to favorite.

Before I get started I wanted to say thank you to everyone for all of your support on the PSRG and welcome to all of the new readers who found your way here because of the paperback guide. If youโ€™re new, these ranked reading recaps โ€ฆ

This post is for paid subscribers

FictionMatters Newsletter
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
book news from my life and around the internet
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sara Hildreth