FictionMatters
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
July 2024 Ranked Reading Recap
0:00
-29:52

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of FictionMatters

July 2024 Ranked Reading Recap

A favorite classic, buzzy fall fiction, and summer genre reads

Hey readers!

Today I’m rounding up and ranking the books I read in July. It was a really good reading month for me in spite of feeling a bit slumpy throughout. I finished a reread of an all-time favorite classic, partook in some buzzy summer genre fiction, visited a debut from a favorite author, and read an upcoming release of a beloved author. I also read some secret books this month that I really liked and may end up in my Fall Fiction Compendium so I can’t tell you about them yet. Don’t worry though because whether or not they make the guide I’ll be sharing everything with you later this fall.

So without further ado, let’s get to the books…

This post is for paid subscribers

FictionMatters
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
book news from my life and around the internet