FictionMatters Newsletter
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
🎧📚 February 2024 Ranked Reading Recap
0:00
-51:14

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of FictionMatters Newsletter

🎧📚 February 2024 Ranked Reading Recap

Unreliable narrators, comfort reads, and imperfect books that were perfect for me
6

February was a fantastic reading month and my consideration of Auden’s critical verdicts is on full display in today’s Ranked Reading Recap. My personal enjoyment ranking is substantially different from how I would rank these books based on how well done they are–and I love that for me! I am getting better at saying “this book was great, but I didn’t li…

This post is for paid subscribers

FictionMatters Newsletter
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
book news from my life and around the internet