FictionMatters
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
🎧🍂 2024 Fall Fiction Compendium Launch Party
0:00
-1:15:02

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of FictionMatters

🎧🍂 2024 Fall Fiction Compendium Launch Party

Learn more about the books I loved along with those that didn't make the cut

Hey readers!

Thank you so much for the enthusiasm around the Fall Fiction Compendium! During our launch party, I went through all of the new release titles on the guide giving you a little bit more information to help you determine if it's right for you. While I didn't get to discuss the backlist titles (shoot me questions if you want!!) we did get into …

This post is for paid subscribers

FictionMatters
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
book news from my life and around the internet