FictionMatters Newsletter
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
November 2023 Ranked Reading Recap
0:00
-41:41

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of FictionMatters Newsletter

November 2023 Ranked Reading Recap

Including a mind-blowing ending, my one romance of the year, and a previous DNF
4

Hey, readers!

I’m excited to share my November Ranked Reading Recap with you. This episode includes me vocalizing some of my current readerly dilemmas before diving into the books, but if you want to skip straight to the good stuff, you’ll find time stamps for all of the books below. I hope you enjoy this episode, and I’d love to hear what your best book…

This post is for paid subscribers

FictionMatters Newsletter
FictionMatters Newsletter Podcast
book news from my life and around the internet